• Image of Debut Album "Cross The Line & Decide"

The debut Album from Blue Nation. Full colour booklet with great pictures inside!!

Album running order

1: Maybe Goodbye
2: New York City Lights
3: Fall Into The Night
4: Soul Stealer
5: One Last Time
6: Dark Days
7: Girl
8: Joker
9: Let Me Down Slowly
10: She Made Me Feel Love